Gig guide

APRIL 2022
Friday 8 April, The Golden Lion, Newton Abbot
Saturday 9 April, The Famous Old Barrel, Exmouth
Saturday 16 April, The Exchange, Ivybridge - 8.30 start
Saturday 23 April, Forde hall, 7.30pm start
Saturday 30 April, The Silent Whistle, Ashburton

MAY 2022
Sunday 15 May, Lucombe Oak, Exeter, 5.30pm early Sunday start...

JUNE 2022
Friday 24 June, The York Inn, Exmouth
Saturday 25 June, The Seale Arms, Dartmouth

JULY 2022
Saturday 2 July, The Bell, Kingsteignton
Saturday 9 July, The New Quay inn, Teignmouth

AUGUST 2022
Friday 26 August, The Union Inn, Newton Abbot

OCTOBER 2022
Sunday 2 October, Dartmouth Inn, Newton Abbot 6.30pm start
Friday 7 October, Half Moon, Tiverton
Saturday 8 October, The Famous Old Barrel, Exmouth
Saturday 29 October, The Ship, Crediton
Sunday 30 October, First & Last, Exmouth

NOVEMBER 2022
Friday 4 November, The Golden Lion, Newton Abbot
Saturday 19 November, The Seale Arms, Dartmouth

DECEMBER 2022
Saturday 3 December, The Bell, Kingsteignton
Sunday 4 December, Lucombe Oak, Exeter, 5.30pm early Sunday start...

APRIL 2023
Friday 28 April, The Thirsty Farmer, Whimple