Gig guide

NOVEMBER 2019
Saturday 2 November, The Wings Bar, Exmouth
Saturday 9 November, The Bell Inn, Kingsteignton

DECEMBER 2019
Saturday 21 December, The Railway, Newton Abbot
Tuesday 31 December (New Years Eve) The Queens Head, Exeter

JANUARY 2020
Saturday 18 January, Private Party, Exeter
Saturday 25 January, The Ship, Crediton

FEBRUARY 2020
Friday 7 February, The Half Moon, Tiverton
Friday 28 February, The Beach, Exmouth

MARCH 2020
Saturday 7 March, The Wings Bar, Exmouth
Friday 13 March, The Queens Head, Exeter
Friday 20 March, The Union Inn, Newton Abbot
Saturday 28 March, The Racehorse, Taunton

MAY 2020
Friday 15 May, The Beach, Exmouth
Sunday 17 May, The Railway, Newton Abbot
Friday 29 May, The Royal Oak, Exminster

JUNE 2020
Friday 5 June, The Queens Head, Exeter
Saturday 6 June, The Wings Bar, Exmouth

JULY 2020
Friday 3 July, The Union Inn, Newton Abbot
Saturday 4 July, Shaldon Conservative Club
Saturday 11 July, Lucombe Oak, Exeter

AUGUST 2020
Saturday 8 August, The Ship, Crediton

SEPTEMBER 2020
Friday 11 September, The Beach, Exmouth
Sunday 13 September, Lucombe Oak, Exeter (6.30pm start)
Saturday 19 September, The Bell Inn, Kingsteignton
Saturday 26 September, The Wings Bar, Exmouth
Sunday 27 September, The Railway, Newton Abbot

OCTOBER 2020
Friday 2 October, The Queens Head, Exeter
Saturday 3 October, The Bell Inn, Kingsteignton
Saturday 17 October, The Racehorse, Taunton

NOVEMBER 2020
Friday 6 November, The Half Moon, Tiverton
Friday 13 November, The Union Inn, Newton Abbot
Friday 27 November, The Beach, Exmouth

DECEMBER 2020
Saturday 19 December, The Wings Bar, Exmouth
Sunday 20 December, The Railway, Newton Abbot