Gig guide

JUNE 2024
Sunday 2 June, Lucombe Oak, Exeter
Saturday 8 June, Whipton & Pinhoe Labour Club ****CANCELLED***** Covid in the ranks....

JULY 2024
Saturday 13 July, The New Quay, Teignmouth

AUGUST 2024
Saturday 10 August, Private Wedding do
Saturday 17 August, Forde Hall Social club - all welcome
Saturday 31 August, The Coach House, Paignton

SEPTEMBER 2024
Saturday 7 September, The Park, Exmouth

OCTOBER 2024
Friday 18 October, The York Inn, Exmouth

NOVEMBER 2024
Saturday 16 November, Forde Hall Social club - all welcome
Saturday 23 November, The Ship, Crediton
Saturday 30 November, Whipton & Pinhoe Labour Club - Charity Movember event - all welcome

DECEMBER 2024
Friday 6 December, The New Quay Inn, Teignmouth
Tuesday 31 December, The Park, Exmouth