Gig guide

ALL GIGS ARE TBC (Subject to easing of restrictions) - THE ONLY GIG LISTED THAT IS DEFINATELY GOING AHEAD IS 31ST OCTOBER AT FORDE HALL, 6PM START

SEPTEMBER 2020
Saturday 5 September, British Legion Club, Newton Abbot
Friday 11 September, The Beach, Exmouth
Sunday 13 September, Lucombe Oak, Exeter (6.30pm start)
Saturday 19 September, The Bell Inn, Kingsteignton
Saturday 26 September, The Wings Bar, Exmouth

OCTOBER 2020
Friday 2 October, The Queens Head, Exeter
Saturday 3 October, The Bell Inn, Kingsteignton
Saturday 17 October, The Racehorse, Taunton
Saturday 24 October, Private Party
Saturday 31 October, Forde Hall, Newton Abbot - **6pm start** - Everybody welcome

NOVEMBER 2020
Friday 6 November, The Half Moon, Tiverton
Friday 13 November, The Union Inn, Newton Abbot
Friday 27 November, The Beach, Exmouth
Saturday 28 November, Golden Lion, Newton Abbot

DECEMBER 2020
Saturday 19 December, The Wings Bar, Exmouth

JANUARY 2021
Saturday 23 January, The Ship, Crediton

JUNE 2021
Saturday 19 June, Private Wedding Function

AUGUST 2021
Saturday 7 August, The Ship, Crediton